الصفحة الرئيسية > معلومات عنا
معلومات عنا

شركة Xiamen Go Flying Intelligent Machinery Co.

تلبي معدات التغليف الذكية الخاصة بنا متطلبات الأكياس الصغيرة ، على سبيل المثال ، جميع أنواع الجسيمات ، والمساحيق ، والسوائل ، والصلصات ، والكتل ، والمواد ذات الأشكال الخاصة وغيرها من المنتجات. يتم تغليف المنتجات في شكل ختم خلفي ثلاثي ، ختم رباعي الجوانب ، عبوة مثلثة ، وحزم أخرى. هناك ثماني مسلسلات بما في ذلك آلة التعبئة العمودية ، آلة تعبئة أكياس الأعلاف ، آلة تعبئة الوسادة ، آلة تعبئة التعبئة ، آلة التغليف الأوتوماتيكية المعبأة ، خط إنتاج التعبئة الأوتوماتيكية ، معدات تعبئة مساعدة متنوعة ، مواد استهلاكية للتغليف ، إلخ.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك آلات ذات صف واحد ، وآلات متعددة الخطوط ، وآلات أكياس داخلية ، وآلات أكياس داخلية وخارجية ، وناقلات أوتوماتيكية للمواد ، وناقلات منتجات أوتوماتيكية والتي تشمل اختبار الوزن والكشف عن المعادن. في غضون ذلك ، يمكن دمجه مع كيس صغير للدخول إلى عبوة الكيس الأوسط تلقائيًا ثم تكوين Boxer Packer التلقائي وتحقيق تغليف ذكي.

نقوم بتصميم وإنتاج وتركيب خط التجميع الأوتوماتيكي QS لمؤسسات الإنتاج الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم. تصل جودة منتجات GFIM إلى المستوى الرائد في الصين وتبيع جيدًا في الداخل والخارج. تم تصدير المنتجات إلى الولايات المتحدة وتركيا والهند وبنغلاديش وباكستان وكينيا وجنوب شرق آسيا ودول أخرى

في خدمة ما بعد البيع ، تتوافق GFIM مع "ضمان لمدة ثلاث سنوات ، صيانة مدى الحياة" ومكرسة لرد الجميل لكل عميل جديد وقديم.

GFIM موجه نحو السوق ، يعتمد على الابتكار التكنولوجي والجودة العالية ، في التعديل المستمر والتطوير والترويج. في غضون ذلك ، نلتزم بفلسفة العمل "خدمة العملاء ، دعم الموظفين" ، ونأخذ "تنمية العقل الإيجابي ، والحكمة داخل الملكية بدون" كقيمة أساسية ، نود مساعدة الموظفين على النمو والعملاء على التطور.

الإدارة الحديثة والمنتجات عالية الجودة والخدمة المثالية والسمعة الطيبة تجعل الشركة أكثر نضجًا ؛ GFIM يتجه من الصين إلى العالم.

Home > About Us
About Us

Xiamen Go Flying Intelligent Machinery Co., Ltd. (shorted for GFIM) is a fully automatic packaging machinery R & D, production, sales, service integrated high-tech enterprises.

Our intelligent packaging equipment meet the requirements of small bags, for example, all kinds of particles, powders, liquids, sauces, blocks, and special-shaped materials and other products. The products are packaging in the form of trilateral seal,back seal, four-sided seal, triangular package, and other packages. There are eight serials including Vertical packing machine, Feed bag packing machine ,Pillow packing machine, Filling packing machine , Automatic boxed packing machine, Auto-packing production line, Various auxiliary packing equipment ,and Packaging consumables etc.

In addition, there are single-row machines, multi-line machines, inner bag machines, and inside-outside bag machines, automatic conveyors for material, automatic product conveyors which including weight testing and metal detection. Meantime it can be combined with bag small to enter the middle bag packing automatically then configuring Automatic Boxer Packer and to realize intelligent packaging.

We design, product, and install QS automatic assembly line for small and medium-sized production enterprises. The quality of GFIM’s products is reaching the leading level in China and sells well at home and abroad. Products have been exported to the United States, Turkey, India, Bangladesh, and Pakistan, Kenya and Southeast Asia, and other countries

In after-sales service, GFIM is according with the “Three-year Warranty, Lifetime Maintenance” and dedicated to giving back to each new and old customer.

GFIM is market-oriented, based on technological innovation and high quality, in the continuous adjustment, development, and promotion. Meantime we are adhering to the “Customer service, Support staff” business philosophy, Take “Positive mind self-cultivation, Sageliness within and kingliness without” as the core value, we would like to help the staff to grow and customers to develop.

Modern management, high-quality products, perfect service, and good reputation make the company more and more mature; GFIM is heading out of China to the world.