Heim > Produkte > Verschiedene Hilfsverpackungsgeräte > Halbautomatische Vakuumverpackungsmaschine

Halbautomatische Vakuumverpackungsmaschine

Halbautomatische Vakuumverpackungsmaschine für Vakuumverpackung, Vakuumverpackung ist, den Beutel in ein niedriges Vakuum zu pumpen, sofort automatisch zu versiegeln. Durch das hohe Vakuum im Beutel hemmt wenig Restluft die Vermehrung von Bakterien und anderen Mikroorganismen. Die Einraum-Vakuumverpackungsmaschine vakuumverpackt Fleischprodukte, Gewürze, Sojaprodukte, Medikamente, Lebensmittel und andere pulverförmige, feste und flüssige Gegenstände, um die Produktlagerzeit zu verlängern, Schimmel, Korruption und Feuchtigkeit zu verhindern .


Produktbeschreibung

Mit dem Lebensstandard der Menschen ist die Nachfrage nach Convenience Food gestiegen, was die rasante Entwicklung der Lebensmittelverpackungsindustrie vorangetrieben hat. Die halbautomatische Vakuumverpackungsmaschine ist eine der sich schnell entwickelnden Verpackungsmaschinen mit einer breiten Entwicklungsperspektive.

Produktmerkmale

1. Ausschluss eines Teils der Luft (Sauerstoff) im Verpackungsbehälter, um eine Lebensmittelverderbnis wirksam zu verhindern.
2. Durch die Verwendung hervorragender blockierender (gasdichter) Verpackungsmaterialien und strenger Dichtungstechnologien und -anforderungen kann der Austausch von Verpackungsinhaltsstoffen effektiv verhindert, Gewichtsverlust, Lebensmittelverlust und Sekundärverschmutzung verhindert werden.
3. TDas interne Gas im Vakuumverpackungsbehälter wurde eliminiert und beschleunigt die Wärmeleitung, was die Effizienz der Hitzesterilisation verbessert und auch ein Zerbrechen des Verpackungsbehälters durch die Ausdehnung des Gases verhindert.

In der Lebensmittelindustrie ist die Vakuumverpackungsanwendung sehr verbreitet, verschiedene gekochte Produkte wie Hähnchenschenkel, Schinken, Würste; eingelegte Produkte wie verschiedene Saucen, Bohnenprodukte, Obstkonserven und andere Lebensmittel müssen immer häufiger frisch vakuumverpackt werden. Die Vakuumverpackung von Lebensmitteln hat eine lange Konservierungszeit, wodurch die Haltbarkeit von Lebensmitteln erheblich verlängert wird.

Produktparameter

Product name Semi automatic vacuum packing machine
Model 520T 420T 320T
Upper membrane width 492mm 392mm 292mm
Lower membrane width 522mm 422mm 322mm
vacuum degree ≤ 200pa ≤ 200pa ≤ 200pa
compressed air ≥0.06mpa ≥0.06mpa ≥0.06mpa
Power 380V50HZ/(about)18KW 380V50HZ/(about)16KW 380V50HZ/(about)14KW
cooling water 1.5-3bar
Package rate ≤3-6 Cycle / min
Maximum roll film diameter 300mm
Fording tensile depth ≤10mm (also according to customer requirements)
Weight 2015KG 1820KG 1500KG
external dimensions 6600*1180*1850mm 6150*1080*1850 5380*695*1850

Anwendung

Die Halbvakuum-Verpackungsmaschine übernimmt die Vakuumverpackung von festen, flüssigen, pulverförmigen, pastösen, pastösen Lebensmitteln, Obst, Gurken, Obstkonserven, Chemikalien, elektronischen Komponenten, Präzisionsinstrumententischen, seltenen Metallen usw.

Nach dem Verpacken kann es die Oxidation des Produkts (Ware), Schimmel, Korruption, Feuchtigkeit effektiv verhindern, Qualitätserhaltung, Frischkonservierung, Geschmackserhaltung, Farberhaltung erreichen und die Lagerzeit von Produktwaren verlängern.

Kundendienst

1. Jede Maschine wird vor dem Verlassen des Werks streng getestet, um sie in den besten Zustand zu bringen und Videoinspektionen durchzuführen.
2. Stellen Sie eine kostenlose Anleitung zur Installation, Schulung und technischen Kommunikation der Bediener bereit.
3. Im normalen Produktionsprozess Fragen verfolgen und beantworten, um zufriedenstellende Verpackungsergebnisse zu erzielen und einfache Fehler zu beseitigen.
4. Während dieser Zeit hat das Aftermarket Center die Geräte für den langfristigen After-Sales-Service sorgfältig dokumentiert.
5. Einjährige Qualitätsgarantie. Stellen Sie sicher, dass die Teile geliefert werden.

Anfrage:

*
*
Bitte auswählen:
*

Home > Products > Various Auxiliary Packing Equipment > Semi-Automatic Vacuum Packing Machine

Semi-Automatic Vacuum Packing Machine

Semi-automatic vacuum packing machine available for vacuum packing, vacuum packaging is to pump the bag into a low vacuum, immediately automatically seal. Due to the high vacuum in the bag, little residual air will be inhibiting the reproduction of bacteria and other microorganisms. The single-room vacuum packaging machine vacuum packs meat products, condiments, soy products, drugs, food, and other powdery, solid, and liquid items, to achieve the purpose of extending the product period of storage, prevent mildew, corruption, and moisture.


Product Description

With people’s living standards, the demand for convenient food has increased, which has boosted the rapid development of the food packaging industry. Semi-automatic vacuum packing machine is one of the rapidly developing packing machines, with a broad development prospect.

Product Features

1. Excluding part of the air (oxygen) in the packaging container to effectively prevent food corruption.
2. Using excellent blocking (gas-tight) packaging materials and strict sealing technology and requirements, can effectively prevent the exchange of packaging content substances, can avoid weight loss, loss of food, and prevent secondary pollution.
3. The internal gas in the vacuum packaging container has been eliminated and accelerates the conduction of heat, which improves the efficiency of heat sterilization, and also avoids breaking the packing container due to the expansion of the gas.

In the food industry, vacuum packaging application is very common, various cooked products such as chicken legs, ham, sausages; pickled products such as various sauces, bean products, preserved fruits, and other foods to need fresh more and more vacuum packaging. The vacuum packaging of food has a long preservation period, greatly extending the shelf life of food.

Product Parameters

Product name Semi automatic vacuum packing machine
Model 520T 420T 320T
Upper membrane width 492mm 392mm 292mm
Lower membrane width 522mm 422mm 322mm
vacuum degree ≤ 200pa ≤ 200pa ≤ 200pa
compressed air ≥0.06mpa ≥0.06mpa ≥0.06mpa
Power 380V50HZ/(about)18KW 380V50HZ/(about)16KW 380V50HZ/(about)14KW
cooling water 1.5-3bar
Package rate ≤3-6 Cycle / min
Maximum roll film diameter 300mm
Fording tensile depth ≤10mm (also according to customer requirements)
Weight 2015KG 1820KG 1500KG
external dimensions 6600*1180*1850mm 6150*1080*1850 5380*695*1850

Application

Semi-vacuum packaging machine undertakes vacuum packaging of solid, liquid, powder, paste, paste food, fruit, pickles, preserved fruit, chemicals, electronic components, precision instrument tables, rare metals, etc.

After packaging, it can effectively prevent the product (commodity) oxidation, mildew, corruption, moisture, achieve quality preservation, fresh preservation, taste preservation, color preservation, and extend the storage period of product commodities.

After-sales Service

1. Every machine is strictly tested before it leaves the factory to make it in the best condition and provide video inspections.
2. Provide a free guide on installation, training, and technical communication of operators.
3. In the normal production process, follow and answer questions, finally, achieve satisfactory packaging results, and can eliminate simple faults.
4. During this period, the aftermarket center has carefully documented the equipment for long-term after-sales service.
5. One-year quality guarantee. Make sure the parts are supplied.

Inquiry:

*
*
Please Choose:
*